Contact Us

Director Title email Cell Number Area
Jim Vanatter State Director  jim@nsacal.com  916-865-4810 State Director
Dustin Hall Assistant State Director   Dustin@nsacal.com  530-383-0142 Sac, Bay area
Ron Cornwell Area Director  Ron@nsacal.com  209-607-7671 Modesto, Manteca
Bob Garaballdi Area Director  bob@nsacal.com  541-913-3403 Napa
Toby Tungasmita Area Director  toby@nsacal.com  530-315-8509 Marysville,Chico,Redding
Frank Orona Church Director Frank@nsacal.com 916-826-2127 All Norcal Church
Jeff Denning UIC jeff@nsacal.com 916-225-6855 all Areas
Marc Chittim Area Director Marcchittim.nsacal@yahoo.com 209-262-5420 Merced,Turlock,Los Banos